Buy Top Spirits at our spirits online shop

In the onlineshop EXPERT24 you will find a big selection of the best alcoholic specialties. Our spirits shop is unique in its form and offers the best advantages for connoisseurs and lovers of fine spirits and wines! Benefit from attractive graduated discounts up to -10 %. We ship our large selection of sought-after rarities and accessories to almost all countries in Europe and carry hundreds of items at the best price according to internet comparison. In addition, we can look back to over 15 years of experience with internet-sales and have permanently over 9000 references in stock. Thus, absolutely no wishes remain unfulfilled when you buy your spirits from us.

Discover with us the variety of whiskies. Our rich assortment ranges from Single Malt Scotch and Irish whiskey to Kentucky Straight Bourbon and Japanese Whisky. A large selection of gift sets, whisky glasses and accessories completes our offer.

We take our rum lovers on a little journey through the world of rum. Be inspired by more than 1000 references and wander through the most famous rum countries in the world: Cuba, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico and many more.

Choose your favorite vodka from over 500 different vodkas in our store and order conveniently online. We carry many well-known brands like Absolut, Ciroc, and Trojka but also exotics like Mamont, Bong and Pravda.

Bring home a piece of Mexico with our tequila. Choose from hundred different kinds and find your personal taste: Añejo, Extra Añejo, Reposado or Blanco. Enjoy the Mexican elixir of life when you buy your spirits from us.

Enter with us into the mystical world of absinthe. Absinthe is "The green fairy" among alcoholic beverages. In our absinthe store you can buy absinthe from many European countries.
Our offer of spirits in our spirits shop is particularly diverse. We offer cognacs, brandies, gins, grappas as well as herbal bitters, brandys, schnapps and fine spirits. Likewise, we have everything you need for your perfect cocktail!

Whether red, white or rosé - at EXPERT24 you will find wines from all over the world. Especially sparkling wines may not be missing with us. In our wine category you will therefore also find a huge selection of champagne, spumantes and Proseccos.

Our diverse range of selected spirit-brands extends to blends, single malts, single grain, single pot still, scotch, bourbon or Tennessee whiskey - you can buy Irish whiskeys, Scotch and American whiskeys but also Japanese and Canadian whiskey specialties from over 230 brands online in our online store. You will find our tequilas as Anejo, Extra Anejo, Reposado, Gold, Blanco, Silver, Plata but also Tequila Liqueur, Mezcal, Sotol and special tequilas from producers like Aha Toro, Olmeca, Patron, José Cuervo, Sauza and Sierra and you can buy tequila accessories and tequila glasses online. For those who want to order selected vodkas online, our vodka selection is a real treasure trove. Because you will not only find vodkas from over 20 countries but also vodka glasses and other vodka accessories. In our shop you can expect numerous rum brands such as Havana Club Rum, Zacapa, Legendario, Captain Morgan, Bacardi, Myer's Jamaica Rum, Stroh Rum, Plantation, Brugal, Kraken, Coruba, Pyrat, Diplomatico and Matusalem as well as rum glasses and rum accessories.

 
eKomi Widget
Privacy settings

To provide users with a more personalized experience, we and our partners use technologies, such as cookies, to store and/or retrieve information across devices.

By clicking "Agree and continue", you consent to these technologies , which enable us and our partners to process non-sensitive data such as IP address, unique ID and browser data in order to provide personalized ads and content, measure ads and content, gain insights into user behavior and develop products and to improve.

Your choices on this site will only apply to this site. You can change your settings at any time

Cookie Settings
We process your data in order to provide content or advertisements and analyze the delivery of such content or advertisements in order to gain knowledge about our website. We share this information with our partners on the basis of a consent and legitimate interest.

You can exercise your right to consent or to object to a legitimate interest on the basis of one of the following specific purposes or on Partner level via the link under each purpose. These decisions are signaled to our providers who participate in the Transparency and Consent Framework.
Manage consent preferences
Absolutely necessary

Essential cookies help us make the website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Facebook (Meta)

Service for controlling individually tailored marketing messages on Facebook & Instagram.
Company that processes the data
Facebook, Inc.
1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304
USA
Privacy Policy

Purpose of data processing
Marketing (consent (GDPR 6.1.a))
Legal basis for data processing
Consent (GDPR 6.1.a)

Data transfer outside the EU
This provider may transfer, store or process your personal data outside of the EEA/EU. These countries may not have the same level of data protection and enforcement of your rights may be limited or not possible.

Google

Google Ads
Service for controlling individually tailored marketing messages on Google and in the Google Display Network.

Company that processes the data
Google Ireland Ltd
Gordon House, Barrow Street
Dublin 4
IE
Privacy Policy

Purpose of data processing
Marketing (consent (GDPR 6.1.a))

Legal basis for data processing
Consent (GDPR 6.1.a )

---

Google Analytics
Service for measuring visitor behavior on our website.

Company that processes the data
Google Ireland Ltd
Gordon House, Barrow Street
Dublin 4
IE
Privacy Policy< br>
Purpose of data processing
Measurement (consent (GDPR 6.1.a))

Legal basis for data processing
Consent ( GDPR 6.1.a)

Matomo (formerly Piwik)

Service for measuring visitor behavior on our website.

Company that processes the data
Reisenhofer Getränke GmbH
8160 Weiz
Nöstlstraße 2
AT

Purpose of data processing
Marketing (consent (GDPR 6.1.a))

Legal basis for data processing
consent (GDPR 6.1.a)

Privacy Statement Legal info Terms & Cond.

Die besten Spirituosen kaufen im Spirituosen Shop von EXPERT24

Im EXPERT24 Online Shop finden Sie ein reichhaltiges Angebot bester alkoholischer Spezialitäten. Unser Spirituosen Shop ist in seiner Form einzigartig und bietet für Kenner und Liebhaber edler Spirituosen und Weine die besten Vorteile! Profitieren Sie von attraktiven Staffelrabatten bis zu -10 %. Wir versenden unsere große Auswahl an gesuchten Raritäten und Zubehör in nahezu ganz Europa und führen hunderte Artikel zum Bestpreis laut Internetvergleich. Außerdem können wir uns auf über 15 Jahre Erfahrung mit Internetverkauf berufen und haben permanent über 9000 Artikel lagernd. Somit bleiben absolut keine Wünsche offen, wenn Sie bei uns Ihre Spirituosen kaufen wollen.

Entdecken Sie bei uns die Vielfalt der Whiskys. Unser üppiges Sortiment mit über 2300 Whiskys reicht von Single Malt Scotch über Irish Whisky bis zum Kentucky Straight Bourbon oder Japanischen Whisky. Eine große Auswahl an Geschenksets, Whisky-Gläsern und Accessoires rundet unser Angebot ab.

Unsere Rum-Liebhaber nehmen wir mit auf eine kleine Reise durch die Welt des Rums. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von weit über 1000 Sorten und wandern Sie durch die bekanntesten Rum-Länder der Welt: Kuba, Barbados, Dominikanische Republik, Puerto Rico und viele mehr.

Ihren Lieblingsvodka können Sie bei uns aus über 500 verschiedenen Vodkas auswählen und gleich bequem online bestellen. Wir führen viele bekannte Marken wie Absolut, Ciroc, und Trojka aber auch Exoten wie Mamont, Bong und Pravda.

Holen Sie sich ein Stück Mexiko mit unserem Tequila zu sich nach Hause. Finden Sie Ihre persönliche Geschmacksrichtung: Añejo, Extra Añejo, Reposado oder Blanco. Genießen Sie das Lebenselixier Mexikos, wenn Sie bei uns Ihre Spirituosen kaufen.

Treten Sie mit uns ein in die mystische Welt des Absinths. Der Absinth ist „Die grüne Fee“ unter den alkoholischen Getränken. In unserem Absinth Shop können Sie Absinth aus vielen Ländern Europas erwerben.

Unser Angebot an Spirituosen in unserem Spirituosen-Shop ist besonders vielfältig. Wir bieten Ihnen Cognacs, Edelbrände, Gins, Grappas sowie Kräuterbitter, Weinbrände, Schnäpse und Edelbrände an. Ebenfalls haben wir alles, was Sie für Ihren perfekten Cocktail brauchen!

Ob Rot, Weiss oder Rosé - bei EXPERT24 finden Sie Weine aus der ganzen Welt. Auch Schaumweine dürfen bei uns natürlich nicht fehlen. In unserer Wein-Kategorie finden Sie daher auch eine Riesenauswahl an Champagner, Sekt und Prosecco.

Unser vielfältiges Angebot an ausgewählten Markenspirituosen erstreckt sich über Blends, Single Malts, Single Grain, Single Pot Still, Scotch, Bourbon oder Tennessee Whiskey - Sie können in unserem Online Shop irische Whiskeys, schottische und amerikanische Whiskys aber auch japanische und kanadische Whisky Spezialitäten von über 230 Marken online einkaufen. Sie finden unsere Tequilas als Anejo, Extra Anejo, Reposado, Gold, Blanco, Silver, Plata aber auch Tequila Likör, Mezcal, Sotol und spezielle Tequilas von Herstellern wie Aha Toro, Olmeca, Patron, José Cuervo, Sauza und Sierra und können Tequila Accessoires und Tequila Gläser online kaufen. Für alle, die ausgesuchte Vodkas online bestellen wollen, ist unsere Vodka Auswahl eine wahre Fundgrube. Denn man findet dort nicht nur Vodkas aus über 20 Ländern, sowie Vodka Gläser und andere Vodka Accessoires und Zubehör. Es erwarten Sie außerdem zahlreiche Rum Marken wie Havana Club Rum, Zacapa, Legendario, Captain Morgan, Bacardi, Myer’s Jamaica Rum, Stroh Rum, Plantation, Brugal, Kraken, Coruba, Pyrat, Diplomatico und Matusalem sowie Rum Gläser und Rum Accessoires.


 
eKomi Widget
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Um den Anwendern ein persönlicheres Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir und unsere Partner Technologien wie Cookies, um Informationen über Geräte zu speichern und/oder abzurufen.

Indem Sie auf „Zustimmen und weiter“ klicken, stimmen Sie diesen Technologien zu, die es uns und unseren Partnern ermöglichen, nicht-sensible Daten wie IP-Adresse, eindeutige ID und Browserdaten zu verarbeiten, um personalisierte Anzeigen und Inhalte bereitzustellen, Anzeigen und Inhalte zu messen, Einblicke in das Nutzerverhalten zu gewinnen und Produkte zu entwickeln und zu verbessern.

Ihre Entscheidungen auf dieser Website werden nur für diese Website angewendet. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Cookie Einstellungen
Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten, um Inhalte oder Anzeigen bereitzustellen, und analysieren die Bereitstellung solcher Inhalte oder Anzeigen, um Erkenntnisse über unsere Website zu gewinnen. Wir geben diese Informationen auf der Grundlage einer Einwilligung und eines berechtigten Interesses an unsere Partner weiter.

Sie können Ihr Recht auf Einwilligung oder Widerspruch gegen ein berechtigtes Interesse ausüben, und zwar auf der Grundlage eines der folgenden bestimmten Zwecke oder auf Partnerebene über den Link unter jedem Zweck. Diese Entscheidungen werden an unsere Anbieter, die am Transparency and Consent Framework teilnehmen, signalisiert.
Einwilligungspräferenzen verwalten
Unbedingt erforderlich

Wesentliche Cookies helfen uns dabei, die Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seitennavigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Webseite ermöglichen. Die Webseite kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren.

Facebook (Meta)

Dienst zur Steuerung von individuell zugeschnittenen Marketingbotschaften auf Facebook & Instagram.
Unternehmen, das die Daten verarbeitet
Facebook, Inc.
1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304
USA
Datenschutzerklärung

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Marketing (Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a))
Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung
Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a)

Datenübertragung außerhalb der EU
Dieser Anbieter kann Ihre personenbezogenen Daten außerhalb des EWR/der EU übertragen, speichern oder verarbeiten. Diese Länder haben möglicherweise nicht das gleiche Datenschutzniveau und die Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte kann eingeschränkt oder nicht möglich sein.

Google

Google Ads
Dienst zur Steuerung von individuell zugeschnittenen Marketingbotschaften auf Google und im Google Displaynetzwerk.

Unternehmen, das die Daten verarbeitet
Google Ireland Ltd
Gordon House, Barrow Street
Dublin 4
IE
Datenschutzerklärung

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Marketing (Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a))

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung
Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a)

---

Google Analytics
Dienst zur Messung des Besucherverhaltens auf unserer Website.

Unternehmen, das die Daten verarbeitet
Google Ireland Ltd
Gordon House, Barrow Street
Dublin 4
IE
Datenschutzerklärung

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Messung (Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a))

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung
Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a)

Matomo (zuvor Piwik)

Dienst zur Messung des Besucherverhaltens auf unserer Website.

Unternehmen, das die Daten verarbeitet
Reisenhofer Getränke GmbH
8160 Weiz
Nöstlstraße 2
AT

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Marketing (Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a))

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung
Einwilligung (DSGVO 6.1.a)

Datenschutzerklärung Impressum AGB